You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Angie Killian

Principal
angela.killian@nebo.edu

Lindsey Downey

Secretary
lindsey.downey@nebo.edu

Damaris Sullivan

Secretary
damaris.sullivan@nebo.edu

Sherilyn Woodhouse

Facilitator
sherilyn.woodhouse@nebo.edu

Nikki Hughes

Nurse
Library
Name / Position Email / Website

Loni Thorpe

Librarian
loni.thorpe@nebo.edu

Kerri Larsen

Assistant Librarian
kerri.larsen@nebo.edu
District Instructional Coaches
Name / Position Email / Website

Rachel Marie Kimball

GAINS Dance Specialist
rachelmarie.kimball@nebo.edu
GAINS Website

Charles Hanosek

Technology
charles.hanosek@nebo.edu

Sarah Ward

Literacy
sarah.ward@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Heather Parrish - A.M.

heather.parrish@nebo.edu

Lesa Hyer - A.M. & P.M.

lesa.hyer@nebo.edu

Natalie Price -A.M. & P.M.

natalie.price@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Jensen

amy.jensen@nebo.edu

Bethany Prestwich

bethany.prestwich@nebo.edu

Courtney McAvoy

courtney.mcavoy@nebo.edu

Kennedy Lopez

kennedya.lopez@nebo.edu

Misty Jones

misty.jones@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Alicia Powell

alicia.powell@nebo.edu

Angela Linford

angela.linford@nebo.edu

Cassie Callister

cassie.callister@nebo.edu

Christy Nielson--PM

christy.nielson@nebo.edu

Karen Grant--AM

karen.grant@nebo.edu

Sherry Moody

sherry.moody@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Alyssa Mathis--AM

alyssa.mathis@nebo.edu

Jennifer Gilbert--PM

jennifer.gilbert@nebo.edu

Bethany Chambers

bethany.chambers@nebo.edu

Kirstie Black

kirstie.marx@nebo.edu

Matt Jenkins

matt.jenkins@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jackie Jarvis

jackie.jarvis@nebo.edu

Katelyn Weight

katelyn.weight@nebo.edu

Stacy Aragon

stacy.aragon@nebo.edu

Sydney Clark

sydney.denison@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Heidi Bundy

heidi.bundy@nebo.edu

Lynn Teuscher

lynn.teuscher@nebo.edu

Mary Hollister

mary.hollister@nebo.edu

McCall Chappell

mccall.chappell@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Cook

amy.cook@nebo.edu

Annalyn Greer

annalyn.greer@nebo.edu

Sharla Thomas

sharla.thomas@nebo.edu

Sheri Rivera

sheri.rivera@nebo.edu

Rachel Hanks

rachel.hanks@nebo.edu
Student Services and Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Molly Rosenbaum

Psychologist
molly.rosenbaum@nebo.edu

Cheri Carver

Counselor
cheri.carver@nebo.edu

Danny Lundell

Social Worker

Jeanette Taylor

Teacher
jeanette.taylor@nebo.edu

Katelyn Finch

Teacher
katelyn.finch@nebo.edu

Marnie Hiatt

Speech
marnie.hiatt@nebo.edu

Shari Thorpe

Speech
shari.thorpe@nebo.edu

Nicole delaFuente

Speech
nicole.delaFuente@nebo.edu

Tonia Turner

Technician
Accommodated Core Class
Name / Position Email / Website

Abby McLeod

Teacher
abby.mcleod@nebo.edu

Alisa Merrill

Technician

Kelly Martinez

Technician

Rebecca Terranova

Technician

Deanna Jepperson

Technician
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

Michelle Fabis

Teacher
michelle.fabis@nebo.edu

Natalie Kramer

Technician

Wendy Hoffman

Technician
Planning Time
Name / Position

Aubrey Sherratt

Art

Mandy Guymon

PE

Raeann Nelson

Music & After School Club

Trevor Nelson

Computers & After School Club
Intervention Technicians
Name / Position

Crystal Cox

Technician

Heather McDonald

Technician

Kristie Kindrick

Technician

Marissa Jenson

Technician

Maureen Stephens

Technician

McKenzie Sandberg

Skill Building Technician

Nicki Woodbury

Technician

Tricia Ballard

Technician
ESL
Name / Position

Erika Kimball

ESL
Lunch Personnel
Name / Position Email / Website

Jennifer Bagley

Lunch Clerk

Jalarie Allen

Miranda Barton

Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Jake Canto

Head Custodian

Aaron Beagley

Sweeper

Cindy Hughes

Sweeper

Kenzingtin Baxter

Sub-Sweeper

Shani Peterson

Head Adult Sweeper