A BIG- shout out to these students who are moving onto the Nebo District Science Fair.

Submitted by Sherilyn.woodhouse on Mon, 02/08/2021 - 14:38
Attachment Size
Science day.jpeg 4.1 MB

Congratulations to... Wade Parker, Haden Mitchell, Justice Gardner/Reagan Day, Mckinley Ryskamp/Lila Dailey/Blair Wilkinson, Layla Sherratt, Zoe Cannon, Henry Zaugg, Alex Khoklin, Emily Jorgensen/Lilianna Rigtrup/Lexi Murray, Jackson Anderton/William Clegg, Kaisley Spencer, Devoney Knopp/Connor Thorpe, Cooper Harlodsen, Keira Babb/Savannah Dye, Lucas Cook

The Science fair is an opportunity for students to apply the scientific method to conduct independent research. Each student's research results are presented in a school-wide science fair- where the student's efforts are displayed.  

Thank you, Mr. Teuscher and Miss. Chapell for your efforts in putting this event together!  We appreciate your love for learning and SCIENCE!