Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Bristi Poulson
Principal
bristi.poulson@nebo.edu
Sherilyn Woodhouse
Facilitator
sherilyn.woodhouse@nebo.edu
Damaris Sullivan
Head Secretary
damaris.sullivan@nebo.edu
Jody Thorne
Assistant Secretary
jody.thorne@nebo.edu
Greg Allen
Nurse
greg.allen@nebo.edu
Instructional Coaches and Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Heather Parrish
Intervention Teacher
heather.parrish@nebo.edu
Charles Hanosek
Digital Coach
charles.hanosek@nebo.edu
Maren Broadbear
Instructional Coach
maren.broadbear@nebo.edu
Laura Brockbank
Music Integration Coach
laura.brockbank@nebo.edu
Lynette Woerner
Keyboarding Specialist
lynette.woerner@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Wendi Tye - Full Day wendi.tye@nebo.edu
Natalie Price - Full Day natalie.price@nebo.edu
Full Day - Coming Soon
Courtney McAvoy - A.M. courtney.mcavoy@nebo.edu
Alyssa Mathis - P.M. alyssa.mathis@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Amy Jensen amy.jensen@nebo.edu
Angela Wheeler angela.linford@nebo.edu
Marissa Jenson marissa.jenson@nebo.edu
Megan Colton megan.colton@nebo.edu
Misty Jones misty.jones@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Cassie Callister cassie.callister@nebo.edu
Jessica Pierce jessica.pierce@nebo.edu
Sherry Moody sherry.moody@nebo.edu
Allyson Hanks
Jalen Grant
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Megan Olson megan.olson@nebo.edu
Matt Jenkins matt.jenkins@nebo.edu
Bethany Chambers bethany.chambers@nebo.edu
Coming Soon
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Katelyn Weight katelyn.weight@nebo.edu
Jackie Jarvis jackie.jarvis@nebo.edu
Sheri Rivera sheri.rivera@nebo.edu
Sydney Lewis sydney.lewis@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Melissa Nuttall melissa.nuttall@nebo.edu
Heidi Bundy heidi.bundy@nebo.edu
Keith Staples keith.staples@nebo.edu
Mary Hollister mary.hollister@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website
Michelle Fabis
Teacher
michelle.fabis@nebo.edu
Wendy Hoffman
Technician
Stacie Peterson
Technician
stacie.peterson@nebo.edu
Dixie Spresser
Preschool Teacher
dixie.spresser@nebo.edu
Nicole Emery
Technician
Rosalie Olsen
Technician
Student Services and Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Lindsey McLean
Resource Teacher - Full Day
lindsey.mclean@nebo.edu
Veronica Sundell - Half Day
Resource Teacher
veronica.sundell@nebo.edu
Marnie Hiatt
Speech - SLP
marnie.hiatt@nebo.edu
Rhiannon Bradley
Speech - SLP
rhiannon.bradley@nebo.edu
Kira Uluave
Speech -SLP
Shelby Holloway
Speech -SLP
Heather Love
School Counselor
heather.love@nebo.edu
Jory Liddiard
OT
jory.liddiard@nebo.edu
Melia Garrett
School Psychologist
melia.garrett@nebo.edu
Chelsea Seegmiller
Social Worker
chelsea.seegmiller@nebo.edu
Accommodated Core Class
Name / Position Email / Website
Mikkele Daybell
ACC Teacher
mikkele.daybell@nebo.edu
Jelena Reid
ACC Technician
Shani Peterson
ACC Technician
Kelly Martinez
ACC Technician
Planning Time
Name / Position Email / Website
Kimberly Loper
Computers
Aubrey Sherratt
Art
Cecilee Cannon
Music
Kerri Larsen
Librarian
Mandy Guymon
PE
Intervention Technician
Name / Position Email / Website
Anna Memmott
Trustlands Technician
Kristie Kindrick
Trustlands Technician
Madison Sullivan
Trustlands Technician
Crystal Cox
Trustlands Technician
Annette Porter
Trustlands Technician
Coming Soon
Trustlands Technician
Maureen Stephens
Trustlands Technician
Coming Soon
Skill Building Technician
Jenn Gilbert
Instructional Intervention Technician
jennifer.gilbert@nebo.edu
Erika Kimball
ESL Technician
erika.campbell@nebo.edu
Lunch Personnel
Name / Position Email / Website
Beth Adling
Jennifer Pugh
Ramona Pearson
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Jake Canto
Head Custodian
Aaron Beagley
Sweeper
Ashley Beagley
Sweeper
Brinley Strobel
Sweeper
Coming Soon
Student Sweeper
Kodi Ann Carter
Student Sweeper
Ryker Koyle
Student Sweeper