You are here

2013-2014 Student Council Members

Submitted by alyssa.mathis on Tue, 10/01/2013 - 22:04

Congratulations for making student council!  Top row from left to right: Dallin Pepper, Hesston Bishop, Luke Evans, Addision Urmston, and Sam Ashworth.  Bottom row from left to right: Mckenna Penrod, Payton Jones, Bronte Matis, and Kate Bennet.